Free shipping from 100 euro order value!

Sustainability

Weiße Baumwolle

Materials

As passionate animal lovers, it is particularly important to us to completely avoid animal products and to use only vegan fabrics. Our textile range currently includes organic cotton and recycled polyester. The cultivation of organic cotton protects the farmers from toxic pesticides and protects our environment. The cultivation up to the production of the textiles are manufactured under strict conditions of the GOTS and Öko-Tex Standard 100 label. The recycled polyester is made from old PET bottles under the conditions of the GRS seal (Global Recycled Standard).
We have worked on many details and for example our hangtags are made from recycled paper and our labels from recycled polyester. However, we have not yet reached our goal of being maximally sustainable. For example, we would like to expand our textile selection with environmentally friendly fabrics such as bamboo.


I make your clothes

Fair production

We source our collections from our partner in Belgium. They are a member of the Fair Wear Foundation. The collections are produced in Bangladesh under strict conditions. The conditions include:

-Employment is freely chosen

-No exploitation of child labour

-No discrimination in employment

-A legally binding employment relationship

-Payment of a living wage

-Responsible working hours

-Safe and healthy working conditions

-Freedom of association

Our goal is to grow in order to be able to carry out our own production in Europe over time. This would reduce our transport distances and thus also our CO2 emissions.


Spende

1 Euro donation

We not only want to sensitize people to certain issues, but also actively do something about them. That's why we donate 1 euro for every item sold to an NGO (Non-Governmental Organisation) that deals with the topic of the respective collection.

Versand gratis ab 100 Euro Bestellwert!

Nachhaltigkeit

Weiße Baumwolle

 

Materialien 

Als leidenschaftliche Tierliebhaber*innen ist es uns besonders wichtig, völlig auf tierische Produkte zu verzichten und ausschließlich vegane Stoffe zu verwenden. Unser Textilsortiment umfasst derzeit Bio Baumwolle und recyceltes Polyester. Der Anbau von Bio Baumwolle schützt die Landwirt*innen vor den giftigen Pestiziden und schont unsere Umwelt. Der Anbau bis zur Anfertigung der Textilien finden unter strengen Auflagen des GOTS und Öko-Tex Standart 100 Siegels statt. Das recycelte Polyester wird aus alten PET Flaschen unter den Auflagen des GRS (Global Recycled Standard) Siegels hergestellt.
Wir haben an jedes Detail gearbeitet und so sind beispielsweise unsere Hangtags aus recyceltem Papier und unsere Labels aus recyceltem Polyester hergestellt. Allerdings haben wir unser Ziel, maximal nachhaltig zu sein, noch nicht erreicht. Wir möchten unteranderem unsere Textilauswahl mit umweltfreundlichen Stoffen wie zum Beispiel Bambus erweitern. 

 

 

I make your clothes

Faire Produktion  

Wir beziehen unsere Kollektionen von unserer Partnerfirma in Belgien mit Produktion in Bangladesch. Diese ist Mitglied der Fair Wear Foundation. Die Produktionen stehen unter strengen  Auflagen wie beispielsweise: 

- Beschäftigung ist frei gewählt 

- Keine Kinderarbeit 

- Keine Diskriminierung bei der Beschäftigung 

- Ein rechtsverbindliches Arbeitsverhältnis 

- Zahlung eines existenzsichernden Lohns 

- Verantwortungsvolle Arbeitszeiten 

- Sichere und gesunde Arbeitsbedingungen 

- Vereinigungsfreiheit 

Unser Ziel ist es, zu wachsen, um mit der Zeit eigene Produktionen in Europa durchführen zu können. Das würde unsere Transportwege verringern und somit auch den CO2-Ausstoß. 


 

Spende

1 Euro Spende

Wir wollen nicht nur die Menschen für bestimmte Themen sensibilisieren, sondern auch tatkräftig etwas dagegen tun. Deshalb spenden wir für jedes verkauftes Teil 1 Euro an eine NGO (Non-Governmental Organisation), die sich mit der Thematik der jeweiligen Kollektion auseinandersetzt.