Shipping / Returns

Shipping costs

Since we want to avoid unnecessary plastic waste, we send your packages plastic-free (only within the EU). Deliveries to Germany are sent CO2 neutral with DHL Go Green.

Shipping is free for orders over 100 euros.

Small (1-2 T-Shirts) Big
Germany 4,20 6,40
Europe 6,75
Worldwide 6,75

For customers from the United Kingdom

As the UK is no longer part of the EU, there are unfortunately additional costs. Please note that the price for UK customers does not include VAT and is therefore cheaper than for EU customers. This means that if the value of the goods is 22 Euros or more, you will have to pay the VAT of 22% when you receive the package or at the customs office. If the value of the goods is 150 euros or more, you also have to pay a duty. This is in the range of fashion between 0-17%. Furthermore, the company that delivers your parcel in the UK is required to make a declaration to customs. They charge a small fee for this, the so-called clearance costs.

If you have any questions about this topic, please feel free to email us at info@johannapetersen.de.

Delivery times

Germany 1-5 working days

European Union 5-10 working days

Worldwide 10-30 working days

Returns

In case your order or size does not fit you, you are able to return the product.

Please completely fill out the Return form and include it in your parcel.

Please notice the following conditions for a return:

  • All items have to be returned within 14 days after receiving the order
  • All items have to be unworn and unwashed
  • The original hangtags still have to be attached to the items
  • The cost of the return is carried by the customer
  • Please take care of a safe packaging for the return

Return due to exercise of the statutory right of withdrawal

Before returning an item for this reason, please check whether the cancellation period for the effective exercise of the cancellation right is still open, unless you have already declared your cancellation to us in due time. Please also note that a statutory right of withdrawal is only available to a consumer within the meaning of § 13 BGB (German Civil Code), i.e. only to a natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that can predominantly be attributed neither to his commercial nor to his independent professional activity.

Return due to something faulty

In case you want to return an item for this reason, please send an E-mail to info@johannapetersen.de before you proceed the return. The shipping costs for your return are covered by us. The shipping costs will be refunded to you immediately after we have reviewed the faulty item.

Return due to false shipment

In case you want to return for this reason, please contact us at info@johannapetersen.de before you proceed with the return. If we have accidentally sent you a not ordered item or an ordered item in a wrong version, please return the wrong item only. You will receive the correct item free of charge for shipping costs and your costs for the return will be covered.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Versand gratis ab 100 Euro Bestellwert!

Versand / Rücksendung

Versandkosten 

Da wir auf unnötigen Plastikmüll verzichten wollen, versenden wir deine Pakete plastikfrei (nur innerhalb der EU). Lieferungen nach Deutschland werden CO2 neutral mit DHL Go Green versendet. 

Der Versand ist ab einem Bestellwert von 100 Euro gratis. 

  Klein (1-2 T-Shirts) Groß
Deutschland  4,20  6,40 
Europa  6,75 
Weltweit 6,75 

Für Kunden aus dem Vereinigten Königreich

Da das Vereinigte Königreich nicht mehr zu der EU gehört, fallen leider zusätzliche Kosten an. Bitte beachte, dass der Preis für VK Kunden ohne Umsatzsteuer verrechnet wird und somit günstiger ist, als für EU Kunden. Das heißt, dass du bei einem Warenwert von 22 Euro oder mehr die Umsatzsteuer von 22% bei Erhalt des Pakets oder beim Zollamt bezahlen musst. Bei einem Warenwert von 150 Euro oder mehr, musst du zusätzlich eine Zollgebühr bezahlen. Diese liegt im Bereich Fashion zwischen 0-17%. Des weiteren ist das Unternehmen, das dein Paket in Großbritannien zustellt, verpflichtet, eine Erklärung beim Zoll abzugeben. Dafür erheben sie eine kleine Gebühr, die sogenannten Clearance Costs.

Solltest du noch Fragen zu diesem Thema haben, kannst du uns gerne eine E-Mail an info@johannapetersen.de senden. 

Lieferzeiten

Deutschland 1-5 Werktage 

Europäische Union 5-10 Werktage 

Weltweit 10-30 Werktage 

Rücksendungen

Sollte dir deine Bestellung oder Größe nicht passen kannst selbstverständlich die Ware zurücksenden. 

Bitte fülle das Rücksendungsformular vollständig aus und lege es deiner Rücksendung bei.

Bitte beachte folgende Bedingungen für die Rücksendung: 

  • Alle Artikel müssen innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt zurückgesendet werden
  • Alle Artikel müssen ungewaschen und ungetragen sein
  • Die original Hangtags müssen an den Artikeln noch befestigt sein
  • Den Rückversand trägt der Kunde 
  • Bitte sorge dafür, dass die Ware gut verpackt ist

 

Rücksendung wegen Ausübung des gesetzlichen Widerrufrechts

Bitte prüfe vor Rücksendung eines Artikels aus diesem Grund, ob die Widerrufsfrist zur wirksamen Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts noch offen ist, sofern du deinen Widerruf nicht bereits fristgemäß gegenüber uns erklärt haben solltest. Bitte beachte auch, dass ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht nur einem Verbraucher im Sinne des § 13 BGB zusteht, also nur einer natürlichen Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können.

Rücksendung wegen Mangel 

Im Falle einer Rücksendung aus diesem Grund, schreibe bitte eine Mail an info@johannapetersen.de bevor du die Ware zurücksendest. Die für die Abwicklung deines berechtigten Nacherfüllungsverlangens erforderlichen Versandkosten werden von uns getragen. Verauslagte Portokosten werden wir dir unverzüglich nach Überprüfung des Artikels erstatten, sofern dieser einen Sachmangel aufweist.

Rücksendung wegen Falschlieferung

Im Falle einer Rücksendung aus diesem Grund, schreibe bitte eine Mail an info@johannapetersen.debevor du die Ware zurücksendest. Sollten wir dir versehentlich einen von dir nicht bestellten Artikel oder einen von dir bestellten Artikel in falscher Ausführung zugeschickt haben, schicke bitte nur den oder die falsch gelieferten Artikel der Bestellung an uns zurück. Du erhältst umgehend den richtigen Artikel kostenfrei nachgeliefert und die für die Rücksendung verauslagten Versandkosten erstattet.